Track Organizers

Chuck Sobey

Chuck Sobey

Conference Chair

Chuck Sobey is an internationally-respected technology advisor, researcher, and lecturer, as well as the General Chairperson of the Flash Memory Summit. He is the founder of the R&D services firm ChannelScience, which develops [...]

Brain Berg

Brian Berg

Technical Chair

Through his Berg Software Design consultancy, Brian provides hardware and software design and development services for storage and interface technologies in consumer electronics, including flash memory, NVMe and USB. [...]

Jay Kramer

Jay Kramer

Business Chair, Emcee

Jay Kramer, founder at Network Storage Advisors​, is a dynamic results-oriented strategic marketing leader and creator of world-class marketing teams with a proven track record of building company brand and demand generation initiatives that accelerate sales. [...]

Camberley Bates

Camberley Bates

Super Women in Flash Organizer

Camberley Bates is Managing Director/Analyst at Evaluator Group, a leading analyst firm covering IT infrastructure and Information Management. She has dedicated Evaluator Group to delivering unbiased in-depth research [...]

Contact Us

Summit Information


Conference Director Vice Coordinator

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Email: Info@FlashMemorySummit.com

Program Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Tel: +1. 858.756.3327
Email: Lance@FlashMemorySummit.com

Summit Chairperson

Chuck Sobey
Email: Chuck@FlashMemorySummit.com

Technical Chairperson

Brian Berg
Email: Brian@FlashMemorySummit.com

Speaker Liaison

Elizabeth Leventhal
Email: Elizabeth@FlashMemorySummit.com

Exhibit Sales Director

Alan Land
Sales Manager
Tel: +1.760.212.5718
Email: Alan@FlashMemorySummit.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1.323.210.7004
Email: Marlene@FlashMemorySummit.com


Lou Kapperman
Email: LouK@ExpoTrac.com
Tel: +1.401.766.4142 x19

Graphics, Advertising and Publications

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations/Analyst Relations

Dan Chmielewski
Madison Alexander Public Relations
Mobile: +1.949.231.2965
Suzanne Tuchler
Mobile: +1.408.307.6900
Email: Press@FlashMemorySummit.com

Administrative/Academic Coordinator

Tedra Nikolai
Tel: +1.408.206.3606
Email: Tedra@FlashMemorySummit.com

Email & Marketing

Lee Stein
Tel: +1.707.843.5088
Email: Lee@FlashMemorySummit.com


James Ordonez
Cosmic Wisdom Communications
Tel: +1.727.290.8244
Email: WebMaster@ConferenceConCepts.com

Conference Address

Flash Memory Summit
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Email: Conference@FlashMemorySummit.com



To buy this ad space contact Sales@FlashMemorySummit.com

Conference ConCepts